Patient Testimonials

 

StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dental office I have ever visited. — Tricia A.

This is the best dental office I have ever visited. Everyone is so nice and they always remember you! You never wait more than 10 minutes to get called back.

May 2017

StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly — Theresa B.

The staff is very friendly and I am pleased with the service I have had so far. My only complaint would be you send too many text and emails. If you could lessen the contact by 30% it would be appreciated. As an example, my appt was on Friday at 9am. Came home after my appt and I had an email that there were openings on Monday 4/17? Makes no sense. Otherwise, everything else is perfect.

April 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Great neighborhood dentist! — Brittany B.

So, let me just tell you I’ve had my fair share of dentist appointments & I base my reviews on the staff, dentist, & overall atmosphere. This is place was beyond excellent from the moment I walked into the door until I left. My husband & son went to another dentist (Mint) & I was not impressed at all. The dentist had no bed side matter & his staff cared more about their “cool” technology then they did their patients. I want to know the professionals options on different treatments not which iPad I prefer. Dr. Ray Snider & staff were wonderful! Treated me like family, made me feel comfortable, & answered all my questions & even let me know what he recommended. I love this place! My husband & son will defiantly be transferring here! Thanks again!

April 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Great service! — Lucas H.

Great service! My son has been coming since age 2 and he is excited to go To the dentist every time. Very pleased with communication and customer service.

March 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Such caring service! — Eli J.

We SO appreciate the personalized, caring attention you give to our kids on their dental visits. Yesterday the kids had their 6-mo cleanings and during the course of the visit our special needs son asked Dr. Cain to do a check-up on his stuffed animal’s teeth, too. Dr. Cain was SO KIND, and immediately performed a check-up on “Larry” and assured my son that Larry’s teeth were in great shape! He got the biggest smile on his face, and he talked about it for the rest of the day! Thank you for not only caring for our teeth, but for caring for US as individuals. We so appreciate you all!

March 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Who’s Afraid of the Dentist? Go HERE!! — Anita M.

I am EXTREMELY satisfied with this practice. My husband and I went there when we first moved here and have never gone anywhere else since. I had a crown put on today, and I am very sensitive and was very timid about this procedure. What a surprise. I had previously had one in In. and what a difference. This staff from front desk to Dentists are top notch. Dr. Abbott was so patient with me as well as his assistant . I have the same hygienist clean my teeth and she is so concerned about your comfort, concerns, and she is so reassuring. I have to say Dr. Snider has the best staff in a dental office I have ever encountered . My husband is a retired Naval Commander and he has been to many over the years and would never go to a different dental office again. He is as satisfied as I am. I also have a niece that goes there and will not go anywhere else. Dr. Snyder’s office is fantastic right down to the check out receptionist. Everyone says hello and greets you even if they are not treating you.

March 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental visit! — Wendy S.

Excellent dental visit! The dental hygienist was very helpful in calming my anxiety and did a terrific job.

November 2016

StarStarStarStarStar I’m so happy with everything! Everyone was great! — Donald B.

I’m so happy with everything! Everyone was great and the doctor was just amazing! I’m so glad I brought my son in. He was going to Ballrds and they were pushy and mean to my son and acted disgusted. But the nurse at your office said he is not bad just need to floss cause his brushing looks good! Thank you all for not embarrassing and make him feel bad! He said mom can we stay with them I don’t want to go back.

November 2016

StarStarStarStarStar It’s like walking to a spa! — Bill B.

Walking into Dr. Snider’s office is like walking into a spa. Everyone is friendly and patient, it’s worth the expense to get a high end experience. I’ve never experienced any issues that weren’t enthusiastically resolved quickly and I’ve never waited long for my appointment. Kudos Dr. Snider on building a well run office with a great atmosphere.

October 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Very child and family oriented. — Gatlin M.

Very family and child oriented. Thank you for understanding and patience. My boys love coming here!

September 2016

StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to the office after moving here. — William M.

This was my first visit to the office after moving into the community 3 months ago. I was very impressed with the timeliness of my appointment and the very professional treatment by Stephanie who was the Dental Tech assigned to X-ray etc on my teeth. The next morning I had to have two fillings done and Dr. Abbott did a great paid free job. I have never had someone deaden my jaw and not feel the needle. The whole staff and Dr. Snider made me feel welcome and my wife is going week after next.

September 2016

StarStarStarStarStar I got in right away and didn’t have to wait. — Amanda H.

I got right in on time and didn’t have to wait. Everyone was super friendly and made everything smooth!!!

June 2016

StarStarStarStarStar So happy our family was referred here! — Brie P.

I am so happy our family was referred here!! We walk in and are greeted by name, friendly smiles by all and talk about always being on time!! My kids are EXCITED to see the dentist!!! Now they’ve opened up orthodontics and it’s great and I love how easy everything is!!!

April 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Snider is the best dentist I have ever been to! — Mark E.

I don’t normally rate businesses but I couldn’t help myself with this one. By far Dr. Snider is the best dentist I have ever been to In my life. Not only is the staff courteous and efficient and the facilities are extremely modern , but every filling and every crown has been perfect. The new technology that this office uses for making crowns is unbelievable. Dr. Snider’s attention to detail has been excellent and I have never had to return for an adjustment. As to the gentleman that said he came back a second time with high blood pressure, all I can say is if your blood pressure was high once maybe you should have thought about taking your blood pressure medicine before you tried to come back a second time.

March 2016