Patient Testimonials

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental visit! — Wendy S.

Excellent dental visit! The dental hygienist was very helpful in calming my anxiety and did a terrific job.

November 2016

StarStarStarStarStar I’m so happy with everything! Everyone was great! — Donald B.

I’m so happy with everything! Everyone was great and the doctor was just amazing! I’m so glad I brought my son in. He was going to Ballrds and they were pushy and mean to my son and acted disgusted. But the nurse at your office said he is not bad just need to floss cause his brushing looks good! Thank you all for not embarrassing and make him feel bad! He said mom can we stay with them I don’t want to go back.

November 2016

StarStarStarStarStar It’s like walking to a spa! — Bill B.

Walking into Dr. Snider’s office is like walking into a spa. Everyone is friendly and patient, it’s worth the expense to get a high end experience. I’ve never experienced any issues that weren’t enthusiastically resolved quickly and I’ve never waited long for my appointment. Kudos Dr. Snider on building a well run office with a great atmosphere.

October 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Very child and family oriented. — Gatlin M.

Very family and child oriented. Thank you for understanding and patience. My boys love coming here!

September 2016

StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to the office after moving here. — William M.

This was my first visit to the office after moving into the community 3 months ago. I was very impressed with the timeliness of my appointment and the very professional treatment by Stephanie who was the Dental Tech assigned to X-ray etc on my teeth. The next morning I had to have two fillings done and Dr. Abbott did a great paid free job. I have never had someone deaden my jaw and not feel the needle. The whole staff and Dr. Snider made me feel welcome and my wife is going week after next.

September 2016

StarStarStarStarStar I got in right away and didn’t have to wait. — Amanda H.

I got right in on time and didn’t have to wait. Everyone was super friendly and made everything smooth!!!

June 2016

StarStarStarStarStar So happy our family was referred here! — Brie P.

I am so happy our family was referred here!! We walk in and are greeted by name, friendly smiles by all and talk about always being on time!! My kids are EXCITED to see the dentist!!! Now they’ve opened up orthodontics and it’s great and I love how easy everything is!!!

April 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Snider is the best dentist I have ever been to! — Mark E.

I don’t normally rate businesses but I couldn’t help myself with this one. By far Dr. Snider is the best dentist I have ever been to In my life. Not only is the staff courteous and efficient and the facilities are extremely modern , but every filling and every crown has been perfect. The new technology that this office uses for making crowns is unbelievable. Dr. Snider’s attention to detail has been excellent and I have never had to return for an adjustment. As to the gentleman that said he came back a second time with high blood pressure, all I can say is if your blood pressure was high once maybe you should have thought about taking your blood pressure medicine before you tried to come back a second time.

March 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Service — Dillon M.

The staff here is so great with children. My kids are always so excited to go and visit them and have there teeth cleaned.

November 2015

StarStarStarStarStar It is refreshing to have a dentist that is honest & only tells you what treatment you need rather… — April S.

It is refreshing to have a dentist that is honest & only tells you what treatment you need rather than scaring you into a bunch of unnecessary treatments.

November 2015

StarStarStarStarStar This was the best experience I’ve ever had getting my teeth cleaned — Delores B.

This was the best experience I’ve ever had getting my teeth cleaned. I hate to go to the dentist and dreaded this but I must say I was so pleased when I left there. One thing I liked was that I wasn’t told I needed a lot of unnecessary dental work done as has happened in the past with other dentists. I will definitely be back and don’t think I will dread my next appointment so much as I have always done in the past. Also Lacey who cleaned my teeth was so gentle and also made this experience so good. I want to always make sure I get her in future visits.

September 2015

StarStarStarStarStar The staff and service were great,, outstanding to be exact, I wouldn’t change a thing… smile — Andre T.

The staff and service were great,, outstanding to be exact, I wouldn’t change a thing.. smile.

September 2015

StarStarStarStarStar The office was able to fit me in for my visit the same day we called — Jeffery W.

The office was able to fit me in for my visit the same day we called. The staff was friendly, knowledgeable and courteous. My dental tech was one of the best I’ve ever had. She was thorough and knew what she was doing. Moreover, nobody tried to persuade me to buy or do more than my exam called for (that was refreshing). Thanks.

September 2015

StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going here for awhile and I really like the staff they are wonderful and friendly!! — Ana D.

I’ve been going here for awhile and I really like the staff they are wonderful and friendly!! ????????

August 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly people! — Diane C.

I like the staff there. They are always friendly and cheerful. The hygienist was great.

August 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Patient service exceeded my expectations! Cleanliness of facility was also a huge plus! — Marcos O.

Patient service exceeded my expectations! Cleanliness of facility was also a huge plus! Thank you! I look forward to doing business at your location, going forward!

August 2015